Contact Us

Our Address

Liverpool University Press
4 Cambridge Street
Liverpool L69 7ZU
United Kingdom

Find contact information for each department.

Our staff are currently available through email only.


  • General

    General Enquiries

    Website customer service and enquiries

    lup@liverpool.ac.uk

Chief Executive Officer

  • Anthony

    Anthony Cond

    Chief Executive Officer

    a.cond@liverpool.ac.uk

Book Commissioning and Proposals

  • Alison

    Alison Welsby

    Editorial Director & Senior Commissioning Editor

    History & Art History

    a.welsby@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Chloe

    Chloe Johnson

    Senior Commissioning Editor

    Modern Languages & Postcolonial Studies

    chloe.johnson@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Clare

    Clare Litt

    Senior Commissioning Editor

    Classics & Medieval Studies

    clare.litt@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Christabel

    Christabel Scaife

    Senior Commissioning Editor

    Literary Studies & Irish Studies, LUP Dublin office

    c.scaife@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Emma

    Emma Burridge

    Publishing Coordinator & Commissioning Editor

    e.burridge@liverpool.ac.uk
  • John

    John Atkinson

    Senior Commissioning Editor

    Auteur Publishing

    John.Atkinson@liverpool.ac.uk

Partner Presses

  • Greg

    Gregory Brown

    Oxford University Studies in the Enlightenment

    Commissioning Editor

    ose@unlv.edu
  • John

    John Morgenstern

    Clemson University Press

    Managing Director

    jmorgen@clemson.edu
  • Connie

    Connie Webber

    The Littman Library of Jewish Civilization

    Managing Editor

    connie.webber@littmanlibrary.co.uk

Sales and Marketing

  • Jennie

    Jennie Collinson

    Head of Sales and Marketing

    Including E-Library sales

    j.collinson@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Heather

    Heather Gallagher

    Books Marketing Manager

    Modern Languages

    h.c.gallagher@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Jan

    Janet McDermott

    Trade Marketing Manager

    janet.mcdermott@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Catherine

    Catherine Pugh

    Senior Books Marketing Executive

    History, Art, Heritage & Landscape

    catherine.pugh@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Lydia

    Lydia Osborne

    Books Marketing Executive

    Literature, Poetry, Jewish Studies

    Lydia.Osborne@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Malyun

    Malyun Mohamud

    Marketing Intern

    M.Mohamud@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Jessica

    Jessica Thompson

    Sales Administrator

    J.Thompson18@liverpool.ac.uk

Journals

  • Clare

    Clare Hooper

    Head of Journals

    clare.hooper@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Megan

    Megan Ainsworth

    Journals Publishing Manager

    m.ainsworth@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Natasha

    Natasha Bikkul

    Journals Marketing Assistant

    nbikkul@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Kirsten

    Kirsten Poole

    Journals Subscription Manager

    subscriptions@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Katharine

    Katharine Easterby

    Marketing and Subscriptions Administrator

    katharine.easterby@liverpool.ac.uk

Production

  • Pat

    Patrick Brereton

    Head of Production

    patrick.brereton@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Katherine

    Katherine King

    Senior Production Editor

    katherine.king@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Ally

    Ally Lee

    Production Editor

    A.J.Lee3@liverpool.ac.uk

Finance

  • Justine

    Justine Greig

    Finance Director

    j.greig@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Karen

    Karen Phair

    Finance Assistant

    karen.phair@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Lisa

    Lisa Whittick

    Management Accountant

    Currently on Maternity leave
  • Roshanna

    Roshanna Stuart

    Finance Assistant

    R.Stuart@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Charlotte

    Charlotte Woodworth

    Management Accountant - Maternity Cover

    Charlotte.Woodworth@liverpool.ac.uk